26.4 C
Sunday, June 16, 2024

A Gala Night to Remember

The Maasin City Rotary Club recently held its Gala Night and 17th Induction & Handover Ceremonies.
The gala’s guest of honor was no less than Rotary Club District Governor Rozanne “Twinkle” C. Gamboa and Former PNP Chief and Rotary District Lead Facilitator Atty. Archie Francisco F. Gambao.
Mr. Serando T. Estrada together with family and friends was inducted and sworn into office by the district governor as Maasin City Rotary Club’s new President.
Inducted as club officers were Maria Lyn D. Auman as Secretary, Jocelyn T. Dolauta as Treasurer, Dr. Ma. Imelda G. Rodrigez as Rotary Foundation Chair, Ma. Luisa V. Gonzales as Membership Chair, Pacita A. Enage as Public Image Chair, Atty. Miguelito U. Lao as Community Service Chair, Nestor E. Rodas as International Service Chair, Dr. Beneliana B. Dajao as Club Relations Chair, Engr. Arthuro O. Marte as Club Administration Chair, Lourse E. Ortega as Rotaract Adviser; and Eufrocina Lao Pinili as Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer.
Guests were Mayor Nacional V. Mercado, Red Cross Administrator Jonas Maco, Provincial Police Chief Hector F. Enage, Past Rotary District Governor Anna Louisa A. Bumagat, District Executive Secretary Vincent Edward L. Ang, Atty. Fabian K. Delos Santos, Jr. President of Rotary Club of Makati Paseo de Roxas, Noel Pla, Assistant District Governor for Area 3C, Rocel D. Baclayon, President of Rotary Club of Ormoc
The gala night was held at the Lourdes Convention Center in Mantahan, Maasin City.
Photo source: Gerald Pantasma

Related Articles

Trending Topics