25.3 C
Saturday, July 13, 2024

Esma crowned Miss Macrohon 2024

SLT1268 June 08-14, 2024

In June 1, 2024, Miss Macrohon was crowned, with Catheringean Esma representing Guadalupe, San Isidro, and San Roque taking the title. Ryzl Remedio, representing Amparo, Danao, and Bagong Silang, secured the position of first runner-up, while Beverly Laganza, representing Ilihan San Joaquin Sindangan, attained the title of second runner-up. (from left to right are Beverly Laganza, Catheringean Esma and Ryzl Remedio)

Related Articles

Trending Topics