24.6 C
New York
Sunday, May 26, 2024

Buy now


Miss Sangguniang Kabataan 2024 wows

SLT1263 May 4-10, 2024

Barangay Lonoy hosted the Miss Sangguniang Kabataan  (SK) 2024 last May 2, 2024 during the eve of its village fiesta. Lonoy’s dynamic barangay captain Celestino B. Laraga and untiring SK chairperson, Kim Ramos, orchestrated the highly successful event watched by the constituents and visitors.

The beauty and brains pageant took four hours to declare the beauty queens among the beauty participants who showed their talents during the production number, casual wear, free speech, swimwear, evening gown, preliminary question and answer, and final question and answer. After careful judging by Lhiben Louriza J. Basco, Dr. Frederick Calope Aniga, John Michael Besande, Manuel Enage, Marvin Yepes, Atty. Vincent Rodas, Jenny Ang, Irene Albuera, and Dr. Gloria M. Reyes as head judge, the winners were chosen.

Miss Sangguniang Kabataan 2024, Angel Duallo of Cebu City; First Runner Up, Pauline de Jesus – Hinunangan So. Leyte; Second Runner Up Princess Miller of Tacloban City; Third Runner Up, Princess Cielo Polbo Ramiso of San Francisco So. Leyte; and Fourth Runner Up, Ayen Clarrise Capecenio, City of Maasin. Other participants were: Sheena Fugoso of Pintuyan So. Leyte; Shaira Mae Malasaga of Brgy. Lonoy, Maasin City; Karyl Joy Anhao of Malitbog, So. Leyte; Alexandra Juanillo of Ormoc City; Neslei Marie G. Saguisa of Bato, Leyte; Arcze Benedace Bascug Abar of Brgy. Dongon, Maasin City; Coleen Mones of Hilongos, Leyte; and Nika Mae Rimandima of Carigara, Leyte.

Related Articles

Trending Topics