25.8 C
Sunday, June 16, 2024

Southern Leyte produces six new doctors

The Southern Leyte provincial government produced another six Licensed Medical Doctors from the October 2022 Physician Licensure Examination. All six doctors graduated from Cebu Doctors University College of Medicine, namely: Dr. Alanna Bianca F. Redulla from Pintuyan; Dr. Amiel Anthony P. Ansale, and Dr. Channie Ann G. Perez, from Sogod; Dr. Mary Jhaniene B. Caturan, from Bontoc; Dr. James Ivan G. Alvardo, from Batuan and Dr. Monique B. Macatigue, Ibarra, Maasin City, Southern Leyte.
This program was established by former Governor Roger G. Mercado and was continued by current Provincial Governor Damian G. Mercado. (Sil E.Toledo)

Related Articles

Trending Topics